Watauga Pioneers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 1 4 0 0.200 92 149 0 9.20 14.90 -5.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Avery County (Newland, NC) W 12-6
Fri Sep 03 Freedom (Morganton, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 10 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) W 12-6
Fri Sep 17 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference L 14-18
Fri Sep 24 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 13-6
Fri Oct 01 North Iredell (Olin, NC) L 6-16
Fri Oct 08 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 9-12
Fri Oct 15 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 12-30
Fri Oct 22 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 8-27
Fri Oct 29 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Conference L 0-14