North Surry Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 3 3 0 0.500 229 253 0 19.08 21.08 -2.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Endowment W 9-6
Fri Aug 25 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) W 13-7
Fri Sep 01 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 27-26
Fri Sep 08 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) L 8-35
Fri Sep 15 West Stokes (King, NC) W 21-7
Fri Sep 22 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference L 27-44
Fri Sep 29 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference L 14-27
Fri Oct 06 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference L 10-20
Fri Oct 13 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference W 42-14
Fri Oct 20 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 23-13
Mon Oct 30 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Nov 10 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Playoff L 14-47