Salisbury Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 5 1 0 0.833 410 289 1 29.29 20.64 8.65

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Endowment W 41-13
Fri Aug 25 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) W 43-16
Fri Sep 01 Statesville (Statesville, NC) W 23-0
Fri Sep 08 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) W 35-8
Fri Sep 15 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) L 13-23
Fri Sep 22 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 42-39
Fri Sep 29 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 34-33
Fri Oct 06 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 18-10
Fri Oct 13 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Oct 20 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 24-21
Fri Nov 03 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference W 16-13
Fri Nov 10 Pasquotank County (Elizabeth City, NC) Playoff W 47-15
Fri Nov 17 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Playoff W 32-29
Fri Nov 24 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Playoff L 21-34