West Lincoln Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 0 4 0 0.000 57 382 0 5.18 34.73 -29.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) L 6-28
Fri Aug 30 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) L 0-48
Fri Sep 06 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 13 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) W 10-7
Fri Sep 27 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) L 12-40
Fri Oct 04 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference L 8-17
Fri Oct 11 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) L 7-34
Fri Oct 18 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 0-57
Fri Oct 25 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference L 0-40
Fri Nov 01 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) L 14-35
Fri Nov 08 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference L 0-34