East Surry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 0 0 1.000 5 0 0 1.000 630 137 1 57.27 12.45 44.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) W 69-7
Fri Aug 30 Starmount (Boonville, NC) W 63-9
Fri Sep 06 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) W 65-0
Fri Sep 13 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) W 56-12
Fri Sep 20 West Stokes (King, NC) W 35-10
Fri Sep 27 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) W 55-49
Fri Oct 11 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 70-13
Fri Oct 18 Winston-Salem Prep (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Oct 25 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 63-7
Fri Nov 01 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 63-14
Fri Nov 08 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 42-10