Shelby Golden Lions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 5 1 0 0.833 262 145 0 23.82 13.18 10.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Freedom (Morganton, NC) W 14-9
Fri Sep 02 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) L 24-27
Fri Sep 09 Crest (Shelby, NC) L 3-16
Fri Sep 23 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Sep 30 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) W 41-12
Fri Oct 07 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 42-15
Fri Oct 14 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 21 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Oct 28 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Nov 04 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference W 34-3
Fri Nov 11 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Playoff L 10-22