Madison Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 2 4 0 0.333 131 249 1 13.10 24.90 -11.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Enka (Candler, NC) L 13-28
Fri Sep 05 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 7-52
Fri Sep 12 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) L 8-34
Fri Sep 19 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) W 20-11
Fri Sep 26 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference L 6-19
Fri Oct 10 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Conference W 16-9
Fri Oct 17 Charles D. Owen (Black Mountain, NC) Conference L 9-38
Fri Oct 24 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Oct 31 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 26-27
Fri Nov 07 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 6-31