Clyde A. Erwin Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 4 1 0.550 3 4 0 0.429 234 150 0 23.40 15.00 8.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) W 15-2
Fri Sep 12 Madison (Marshall, NC) W 34-8
Fri Sep 19 Asheville (Asheville, NC) T 6-6
Fri Sep 26 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 03 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Oct 10 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 12-13
Fri Oct 17 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference L 13-17
Fri Oct 24 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 32-19
Fri Oct 31 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference W 68-28
Fri Nov 07 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 26-30