Tabor City Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 0 1 0 0.000 79 211 1 7.90 21.10 -13.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Loris (Loris, SC) L 6-7
Fri Sep 10 Burgaw (Burgaw, NC) L 6-34
Fri Sep 17 Bladenboro (Bladenboro, NC) L 7-13
Fri Sep 24 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Oct 01 Shallotte (Shallotte, NC) L 6-33
Fri Oct 08 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) L 0-32
Fri Oct 15 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) L 13-26
Fri Oct 22 Hallsboro (Hallsboro, NC) W 7-6
Fri Oct 29 Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown, NC) L 13-32
Fri Nov 05 Orrum (Orrum, NC) W 21-0