Heritage Huskies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 3 4 0 0.429 274 337 0 22.83 28.08 -5.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Green Hope (Morrisville, NC) W 24-10
Fri Aug 28 Rolesville (Rolesville, NC) L 21-33
Fri Sep 04 Knightdale (Knightdale, NC) L 28-34
Fri Sep 11 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) W 52-7
Fri Sep 25 Leesville Road (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 0-30
Thu Oct 01 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 09 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Oct 16 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 6-63
Fri Oct 23 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 12-45
Fri Oct 30 Wakefield (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-29
Fri Nov 06 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Nov 13 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 12-45