Sanderson Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 3 4 0 0.429 229 284 0 20.82 25.82 -5.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Knightdale (Knightdale, NC) L 34-35
Fri Aug 28 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) L 13-26
Thu Sep 03 Apex (Apex, NC) W 22-21
Fri Sep 18 Green Hope (Morrisville, NC) L 31-32
Mon Sep 28 Wakefield (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-33
Thu Oct 01 Heritage (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Oct 09 Leesville Road (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 26-13
Fri Oct 16 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 28-19
Fri Oct 23 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 24-6
Fri Oct 30 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 9-26
Fri Nov 06 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 7-38