Owen, Charles D. Warhorses

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 2 0 0.600 218 194 2 21.80 19.40 2.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 10-30
Fri Sep 10 Enka (Candler, NC) L 3-7
Fri Sep 17 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) L 20-37
Fri Sep 24 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) W 31-10
Fri Oct 01 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) L 26-27
Fri Oct 08 North Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 10-0
Fri Oct 15 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Oct 22 Avery (Newland, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Oct 29 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) Conference L 20-33
Fri Nov 05 Madison (Marshall, NC) Conference W 57-8