Clyde A. Erwin Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 3 0 0.500 299 318 0 24.92 26.50 -1.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 03 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) W 43-36
Fri Sep 10 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 9-30
Fri Sep 17 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) W 37-20
Fri Sep 24 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 31-34
Fri Oct 01 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Oct 08 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 10-30
Fri Oct 15 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference W 34-20
Fri Oct 22 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Oct 29 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference W 27-20
Fri Nov 12 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff W 24-21
Fri Nov 19 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Playoff L 14-30