Pisgah Black Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 1 0 0.929 6 1 0 0.857 529 192 3 37.79 13.71 24.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Cary (Cary, NC) W 32-21
Fri Sep 10 Asheville (Asheville, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 17 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) W 27-19
Fri Sep 24 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference L 28-29
Fri Oct 01 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 27-13
Fri Oct 08 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Oct 15 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference W 27-21
Fri Oct 22 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference W 73-0
Fri Oct 29 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference W 38-14
Fri Nov 05 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 44-14
Fri Nov 12 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Playoff W 57-28
Fri Nov 19 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Playoff W 40-13
Fri Nov 26 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Playoff W 40-8
Fri Dec 03 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Playoff W 28-12