North Buncombe Blackhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 2 0 0.800 5 2 0 0.714 288 198 0 28.80 19.80 9.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Madison (Marshall, NC) W 41-12
Fri Sep 10 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 17 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) W 20-14
Fri Sep 24 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference W 29-28
Fri Oct 01 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Oct 08 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 16-8
Fri Oct 15 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 44-22
Fri Oct 22 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 30-54
Fri Oct 29 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 13-16
Fri Nov 05 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference W 40-32