Rabun Gap-Nachoochee Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 0 0 0 0.000 337 241 2 30.64 21.91 8.73

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) L 26-60
Fri Aug 30 Christ School (Arden, NC) L 20-21
Sat Sep 07 Andrews (Andrews, NC) W 38-20
Fri Sep 13 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 20 Towns County (Hiawassee, GA) W 34-14
Fri Sep 27 Thomas Jefferson (Mooresboro, NC) L 13-35
Fri Oct 04 Asheville School (Asheville, NC) W 28-8
Thu Oct 10 Cannon School (Concord, NC) W 54-0
Fri Oct 18 Providence Day (Charlotte, NC) L 20-30
Sat Nov 02 Camden Military (Camden, SC) W 42-14
Fri Nov 08 Southlake Christian (Huntersville, NC) Playoff L 14-39