Brevard Blue Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 7 0 0.000 132 537 0 12.00 48.82 -36.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) L 6-63
Fri Aug 24 Polk County (Columbus, NC) L 0-74
Fri Aug 31 Murphy (Murphy, NC) L 7-55
Fri Sep 07 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) L 15-21
Fri Sep 14 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 6-35
Fri Sep 21 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference L 13-42
Fri Sep 28 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference L 13-62
Fri Oct 05 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 24-34
Fri Oct 12 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference L 14-48
Fri Oct 19 North Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 20-47
Fri Oct 26 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 14-56