Murphy Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 3 0 0.813 5 1 0 0.833 699 305 2 43.69 19.06 24.63

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Franklin (Franklin, NC) L 35-42
Fri Aug 24 Fannin County (Blue Ridge, GA) W 42-13
Fri Aug 31 Brevard (Brevard, NC) W 55-7
Fri Sep 07 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) W 34-14
Fri Sep 14 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Conference W 55-21
Fri Sep 21 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Sep 28 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) Conference W 55-21
Fri Oct 05 Andrews (Andrews, NC) Conference W 49-25
Fri Oct 12 Q Foundation (Charlotte, NC) W 56-30
Fri Oct 19 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 26 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Nov 02 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Playoff W 69-20
Fri Nov 09 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) Playoff W 42-34
Fri Nov 16 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Playoff W 56-13
Fri Nov 23 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Playoff W 27-24
Sat Dec 01 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC)
Carter Finley Stadium
Playoff L 15-20