Pine Lake Prep Pride

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 2 3 0 0.400 316 247 2 26.33 20.58 5.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) W 8-7
Fri Sep 05 Southlake Christian (Huntersville, NC) L 0-35
Fri Sep 12 Community School of Davidson (Davidson, NC) W 26-24
Fri Sep 19 Mountain Island Charter (Mount Holly, NC) W 59-0
Sat Oct 04 Sandhills Home School (Fayetteville, NC) W 50-0
Fri Oct 10 Highland Tech (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 51-7
Fri Oct 17 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference L 30-52
Fri Oct 24 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference L 14-27
Mon Nov 03 Thomas Jefferson (Mooresboro, NC) Conference L 18-27
Fri Nov 07 Community School of Davidson (Davidson, NC) Conference W 22-12
Fri Nov 14 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Playoff W 38-21
Fri Nov 21 Thomas Jefferson (Mooresboro, NC) Playoff L 0-35