Simon G. Atkins Camels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 4 0 0.200 122 277 1 11.09 25.18 -14.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Forsyth Country Day (Lewisville, NC) W 44-14
Fri Aug 29 Pine Lake Prep (Mooresville, NC) L 7-8
Fri Sep 05 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) W 12-8
Fri Sep 12 Kestrel Heights (Durham, NC) W Forfeit (0-0)
Fri Sep 19 Graham (Graham, NC) L 7-41
Fri Sep 26 Q Foundation (Charlotte, NC) L 16-40
Mon Oct 13 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 22-20
Fri Oct 17 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Oct 24 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 14-25
Fri Oct 31 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Nov 07 Walkertown (Walkertown, NC) Conference L 0-51