Jimmy C. Draughn Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 5 2 0 0.714 344 229 1 26.46 17.62 8.84

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Patton, Robert L. (Morganton, NC) W 42-28
Fri Aug 26 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) W 17-3
Fri Sep 02 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) W 42-0
Fri Sep 09 Freedom (Morganton, NC) L 7-22
Fri Sep 16 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference W 18-13
Fri Sep 23 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference W 30-7
Fri Sep 30 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference W 51-8
Fri Oct 07 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 20-27
Fri Oct 14 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference W 34-27
Fri Oct 21 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Oct 28 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference L 7-31
Fri Nov 04 Madison (Marshall, NC) Playoff W 13-7
Fri Nov 11 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Playoff L 14-42