Cherryville Ironmen

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 4 3 0 0.571 241 359 0 20.08 29.92 -9.84

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) L 20-28
Fri Aug 26 Community School of Davidson (Davidson, NC) W 28-14
Fri Sep 02 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 09 Chase (Forest City, NC) L 10-52
Fri Sep 16 North Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 43-14
Fri Sep 23 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Sep 30 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 13-7
Fri Oct 07 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Oct 14 Highland Tech (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 34-18
Fri Oct 21 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 38-14
Fri Oct 28 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Conference L 7-54
Fri Nov 04 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Playoff L 20-54