Lejeune Devilpups

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 10 0 0.167 2 3 0 0.400 258 445 0 21.50 37.08 -15.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) L 15-28
Fri Aug 27 Croatan (Newport, NC) L 7-27
Fri Sep 03 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) L 3-20
Fri Sep 10 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Endowment L 13-51
Fri Sep 17 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) L 32-46
Fri Sep 24 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) L 21-49
Fri Oct 08 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 14-50
Fri Oct 15 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference L 22-24
Fri Oct 22 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 54-20
Fri Oct 29 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 47-22
Fri Nov 05 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Conference L 14-38
Fri Nov 12 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Playoff L 16-70