Pamlico County Hurricanes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 3 2 0 0.600 267 204 4 24.27 18.55 5.72

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Endowment W 36-0
Fri Aug 27 Northside (Pinetown, NC) W 34-0
Fri Sep 03 Southside (Chocowinity, NC) L 12-18
Fri Sep 10 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) L 21-40
Fri Sep 17 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) L 22-42
Fri Sep 24 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) W 19-0
Fri Oct 08 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 19-18
Fri Oct 15 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 7-52
Fri Oct 22 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Oct 29 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Nov 05 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference W 38-14