KIPP Pride Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 3 3 0 0.500 190 428 0 17.27 38.91 -21.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) L 0-41
Fri Aug 25 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) L 14-45
Thu Aug 31 Granville Central (Stem, NC) L 8-33
Fri Sep 08 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) L 34-50
Fri Sep 15 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) L 12-42
Fri Sep 22 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) Conference L 6-50
Fri Sep 29 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) Conference L 6-57
Fri Oct 06 Rocky Mount Prep (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 24-12
Fri Oct 20 Northampton County (Gaston, NC) Conference L 8-46
Fri Oct 27 Weldon (Weldon, NC) Conference W 22-20
Fri Nov 03 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference W 56-32