Robbinsville Black Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
16 0 0 1.000 6 0 0 1.000 534 220 1 33.38 13.75 19.63

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Rabun Gap-Nachoochee (Rabun Gap, GA) W 45-39
Fri Aug 29 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) W 42-14
Fri Sep 05 Dade County (Trenton, GA) W 14-6
Fri Sep 19 North Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 49-3
Fri Sep 26 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 03 Andrews (Andrews, NC) Conference W 49-15
Fri Oct 10 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Conference W 30-21
Fri Oct 17 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Conference W 42-13
Fri Oct 24 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Conference W 49-23
Fri Oct 31 Q Foundation (Charlotte, NC) W Forfeit (7-0)
Fri Nov 07 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Conference W 50-20
Fri Nov 14 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Playoff W 35-7
Fri Nov 21 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Playoff W 28-14
Fri Nov 28 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Playoff W 21-13
Fri Dec 05 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Playoff W 31-7
Sat Dec 13 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Playoff W 21-18