Robbinsville Black Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 5 1 0 0.833 551 176 2 39.36 12.57 26.79

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Avery (Newland, NC) Endowment W 41-14
Fri Sep 04 Franklin (Franklin, NC) W 30-20
Fri Sep 11 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) L 8-31
Fri Sep 25 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Conference W 39-0
Fri Oct 02 Andrews (Andrews, NC) Conference W 49-13
Fri Oct 09 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Conference L 16-18
Fri Oct 16 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Conference W 62-6
Fri Oct 23 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Conference W 40-6
Fri Oct 30 Towns County (Hiawassee, GA) W 35-0
Fri Nov 06 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Conference W 56-12
Fri Nov 13 South Davidson (Denton, NC) Playoff W 63-16
Fri Nov 20 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Playoff W 46-7
Fri Nov 27 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Playoff W 40-6
Fri Dec 04 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Playoff L 26-27