South Stanly Rebel Bulls

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 4 3 0 0.571 347 229 2 26.69 17.62 9.07

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) W 24-21
Fri Aug 28 North Stanly (New London, NC) W 38-0
Fri Sep 11 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) Endowment W 34-6
Fri Sep 18 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) L 16-19
Fri Sep 25 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference L 14-16
Fri Oct 02 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Oct 09 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 16 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Oct 23 North Moore (Robbins, NC) Conference W 60-12
Fri Oct 30 South Davidson (Denton, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Nov 06 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference L 6-49
Fri Nov 13 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Playoff W 19-12
Fri Nov 20 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) Playoff L 7-46