Northern Guilford Nighthawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 7 1 0 0.875 511 143 4 34.07 9.53 24.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Page (Greensboro, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 06 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L Forfeit (33-7)
Fri Sep 13 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference L Forfeit (49-7)
Fri Sep 20 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) W 34-33
Fri Sep 27 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference W 30-7
Fri Oct 04 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference W 29-6
Fri Oct 11 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 18 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Oct 25 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Nov 01 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 40-7
Fri Nov 08 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Nov 15 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Playoff W 28-0
Fri Nov 22 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Playoff W 34-14
Fri Nov 29 Weddington (Weddington, NC) Playoff W 22-19
Fri Dec 06 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 17-23