Eastern Guilford Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 4 0 0.500 205 233 2 17.08 19.42 -2.34

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 29-20
Fri Aug 30 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) W 19-9
Fri Sep 06 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) W 21-0
Fri Sep 20 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 20-12
Fri Sep 27 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 20-12
Fri Oct 04 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 11 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference L 6-19
Fri Oct 18 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Oct 25 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 14-38
Fri Nov 01 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 13-41
Fri Nov 08 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 21-13
Fri Nov 15 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 0-28