Southside Seahawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 9 0 0.250 1 4 0 0.200 250 392 0 20.83 32.67 -11.84

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Mon Aug 26 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) L 12-27
Fri Aug 30 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) L 24-41
Fri Sep 06 Northside (Pinetown, NC) L 12-13
Fri Sep 13 Riverside Martin (Williamston, NC) L 0-33
Fri Sep 20 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) W 20-7
Fri Oct 04 South Creek (Robersonville, NC) W 52-19
Fri Oct 11 Northside (Pinetown, NC) Conference L 38-46
Fri Oct 18 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference W 38-34
Fri Oct 25 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference L 22-42
Fri Nov 01 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference L 14-53
Fri Nov 08 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Conference L 12-33
Fri Nov 15 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Playoff L 6-44