Rosewood Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 2 4 0 0.333 232 430 0 19.33 35.83 -16.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) L 21-35
Fri Aug 30 Southside (Chocowinity, NC) W 41-24
Fri Sep 06 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) L 14-51
Fri Sep 13 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) L 12-42
Fri Sep 20 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 24-20
Fri Sep 27 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 27-8
Fri Oct 04 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference L 7-48
Fri Oct 11 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 18 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Conference W 40-33
Fri Oct 25 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) Conference L 20-44
Fri Nov 08 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference L 19-56
Fri Nov 15 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) Playoff L 0-55