Cary Christian Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 4 5 0 0.444 251 352 0 25.10 35.20 -10.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Hobgood Academy (Hobgood, NC) Conference L 18-46
Fri Sep 06 St. David's (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 22-6
Fri Sep 13 Southampton Academy (Courtland, VA) Conference L 0-52
Fri Sep 20 Halifax Academy (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference L 48-56
Fri Sep 27 Word of God Christian (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 39-18
Fri Oct 04 Arendell-Parrott (Kinston, NC) Conference L 16-32
Fri Oct 11 Lawrence Academy (Merry Hill, NC) Conference W 56-20
Fri Oct 18 Northeast Academy (Lasker, NC) Conference W 46-20
Fri Oct 25 Rocky Mount Academy (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 6-52
Fri Nov 01 Rocky Mount Academy (Rocky Mount, NC) Playoff L 0-50