Perquimans County Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 10 0 0.167 0 6 0 0.000 215 365 0 17.92 30.42 -12.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Endowment L 6-27
Fri Aug 27 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) L 6-42
Fri Sep 03 Currituck County (Barco, NC) W 55-12
Fri Sep 10 Manteo (Manteo, NC) L 20-21
Fri Sep 17 Pasquotank County (Elizabeth City, NC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 24 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Conference L 15-24
Fri Oct 08 Williamston (Williamston, NC) Conference L 24-27
Fri Oct 15 Roanoke (Robersonville, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 22 Southside (Chocowinity, NC) Conference L 0-52
Fri Oct 29 Northside (Pinetown, NC) Conference L 21-49
Fri Nov 05 Gates County (Gatesville, NC) Conference L 33-48
Fri Nov 12 Camden County (Camden, NC) Playoff L 0-29