Farmville Central Jaguars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 7 0 0.500 4 2 0 0.667 311 262 1 22.21 18.71 3.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) Endowment W 27-6
Fri Aug 27 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 03 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) L 0-19
Fri Sep 10 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) L 20-26
Thu Sep 16 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) L 8-24
Fri Sep 24 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference W 38-13
Fri Oct 08 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 30-31
Fri Oct 15 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 22 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Conference W 20-19
Fri Oct 29 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Nov 05 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Conference L 6-27
Sat Nov 13 Trask, Heide (Rocky Point, NC) Playoff W 18-12
Fri Nov 19 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) Playoff W 34-28
Fri Nov 26 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Playoff L 26-29