Southern Lee Cavaliers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 4 1 0 0.800 301 177 1 27.36 16.09 11.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Virginia Disciples (Richmond, VA) W 41-20
Fri Aug 24 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) L 12-13
Fri Aug 31 West Johnston (Benson, NC) W 55-0
Fri Sep 07 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-23
Mon Sep 24 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) W 18-15
Fri Oct 05 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 34-20
Fri Oct 19 Triton (Erwin, NC) Conference W 22-7
Mon Oct 29 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference W 47-13
Sat Nov 03 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Conference L 2-26
Fri Nov 09 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Conference W 43-6
Sat Nov 17 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Playoff L 27-34