Simon G. Atkins Camels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 0 5 0 0.000 134 269 0 12.18 24.45 -12.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 14-12
Fri Aug 29 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) L 6-40
Fri Sep 05 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) L 18-41
Fri Sep 12 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 19 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) W 12-7
Fri Oct 03 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) L 13-38
Fri Oct 10 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 6-10
Fri Oct 17 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 19-20
Mon Oct 27 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 12-32
Fri Oct 31 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference L 20-27
Fri Nov 07 West Stokes (King, NC) Conference L 0-7