Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 2 0 0.846 5 0 0 1.000 475 123 6 36.54 9.46 27.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) W 24-0
Fri Sep 06 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 13 Pender (Burgaw, NC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 20 Eugene Ashley (Wilmington, NC) W 42-21
Fri Sep 27 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) W 21-7
Sat Oct 12 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 33-27
Fri Oct 18 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 25 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference W 63-0
Fri Nov 01 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 39-0
Fri Nov 08 James Kenan (Warsaw, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Nov 15 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) Playoff W 70-13
Fri Nov 22 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) Playoff W 50-14
Fri Nov 29 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Playoff L 7-27