North Johnston Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 2 5 0 0.286 127 182 2 12.70 18.20 -5.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 13 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 7-26
Fri Sep 20 Bunn (Bunn, NC) L 7-9
Fri Sep 27 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 8-16
Fri Oct 04 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 7-34
Fri Oct 11 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Oct 18 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 25 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Conference L 0-40
Fri Nov 01 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Nov 08 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference W 43-16