Rosewood Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 4 0 0.733 4 3 0 0.571 300 163 2 20.00 10.87 9.13

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) W 17-7
Fri Sep 06 Chocowinity (Chocowinity, NC) W 28-8
Fri Sep 13 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 36-0
Fri Sep 27 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference W 16-8
Fri Oct 04 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 5-10
Fri Oct 11 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 21-24
Fri Oct 18 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Oct 25 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference W 43-12
Fri Nov 01 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference W 36-14
Fri Nov 08 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Nov 15 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff W 14-10
Fri Nov 22 Columbia (Columbia, NC) Playoff W 28-0
Fri Nov 29 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Playoff W 10-7
Fri Dec 06 Gates County (Gatesville, NC) Playoff W 15-6
Fri Dec 13 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Playoff L 3-30