Rocky Mount Prep Jaguars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 0 6 0 0.000 132 455 0 12.00 41.36 -29.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Columbia (Columbia, NC) W 22-14
Fri Aug 24 Bear Grass Charter (Williamston, NC) W 36-28
Fri Aug 31 Harrells Christian (Harrells, NC) L 8-61
Fri Sep 21 Northampton County (Gaston, NC) Conference L 0-58
Mon Sep 24 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 28 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference L 24-26
Fri Oct 05 KIPP Pride (Gaston, NC) Conference L 0-50
Mon Oct 15 Weldon (Weldon, NC) Conference L 22-26
Fri Oct 19 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) L 6-50
Thu Oct 25 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) Conference L 8-50
Thu Nov 01 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) Conference L 6-50