Weldon Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 1 4 0 0.200 154 315 0 14.00 28.64 -14.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) L 8-30
Fri Sep 07 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) W 24-12
Fri Sep 14 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) L 6-28
Fri Sep 21 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) L 14-44
Fri Sep 28 Roanoke (Robersonville, NC) L 12-43
Fri Oct 12 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference L 16-21
Fri Oct 19 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference L 0-23
Fri Oct 26 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) Conference L 6-32
Fri Nov 02 Northampton-East (Conway, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Nov 09 Northampton-West (Gaston, NC) Conference L 14-48
Fri Nov 16 Camden County (Camden, NC) Playoff L 20-28