Franklinton Red Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 3 2 0 0.600 234 412 0 19.50 34.33 -14.83

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Endowment W 24-6
Fri Aug 31 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) L 14-45
Fri Sep 07 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) L 12-50
Fri Sep 14 Bunn (Bunn, NC) L 14-42
Fri Sep 21 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) L 6-48
Fri Oct 05 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 3-21
Fri Oct 12 Weldon (Weldon, NC) Conference W 21-16
Fri Oct 19 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) Conference L 26-54
Fri Oct 26 Northampton-East (Conway, NC) Conference W 32-24
Fri Nov 02 Northampton-West (Gaston, NC) Conference W 30-16
Fri Nov 09 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference L 12-48
Fri Nov 16 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Playoff L 40-42