Phillip O. Berry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 4 2 0 0.667 328 262 0 29.82 23.82 6.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Vance (Charlotte, NC) W 44-6
Fri Aug 26 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 16-10
Tue Sep 06 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) L 14-42
Fri Sep 09 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) W 18-7
Fri Sep 16 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 45-38
Fri Sep 23 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 48-13
Fri Sep 30 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 21-19
Fri Oct 14 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 26-48
Fri Oct 21 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 34-41
Fri Oct 28 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 50-7
Fri Nov 04 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) Playoff L 12-31