Jacksonville Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 2 0 0.867 5 1 0 0.833 454 208 2 30.27 13.87 16.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) W 48-20
Fri Sep 02 New Bern (New Bern, NC) W 26-14
Fri Sep 09 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) W 28-21
Fri Sep 16 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) W 35-6
Fri Sep 23 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 38-6
Fri Sep 30 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 07 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Oct 14 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 55-6
Fri Oct 28 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Nov 04 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Nov 11 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Playoff W 21-14
Fri Nov 18 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff W 14-0
Fri Nov 25 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Playoff W 13-12
Fri Dec 02 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 23-19
Fri Dec 09 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 7-28