Seventy-First Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 5 1 0 0.833 310 182 3 20.67 12.13 8.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) W 31-0
Fri Sep 02 Triton (Erwin, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 09 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) W 33-14
Fri Sep 16 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) W 27-14
Fri Sep 23 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) L 0-21
Fri Sep 30 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 19-9
Fri Oct 07 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Oct 14 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 33-16
Fri Oct 21 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 10-9
Fri Oct 28 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 04 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 25-2
Fri Nov 11 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Playoff W 27-0
Fri Nov 18 Person (Roxboro, NC) Playoff W 20-18
Fri Nov 25 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 17-7
Fri Dec 02 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff L 19-23