Jacksonville Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 2 0 0.857 7 1 0 0.875 377 164 2 26.93 11.71 15.22

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) W 33-6
Fri Sep 12 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 20-7
Fri Sep 19 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Conference W 34-7
Fri Sep 26 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference W 16-13
Fri Oct 03 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 21-23
Fri Oct 10 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 17 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) W 67-19
Fri Oct 24 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 9-7
Fri Oct 31 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 07 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 14 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Playoff W 35-14
Fri Nov 21 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 20-12
Fri Nov 28 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Playoff W 24-13
Fri Dec 05 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 14-36