New Bern Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 2 6 0 0.250 118 84 1 11.80 8.40 3.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Havelock (Havelock, NC) W 27-6
Fri Sep 05 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) W 31-0
Fri Sep 12 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Sep 19 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Sep 26 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 13-16
Fri Oct 03 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 3-6
Fri Oct 10 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 10-6
Fri Oct 17 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference L 6-9
Fri Oct 24 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 7-10
Fri Oct 31 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Conference W 21-3