New Bern Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 0 0 1.000 0 0 0 0.000 131 31 0 43.67 10.33 33.34

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 24 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) W 50-6
Fri Aug 30 Havelock (Havelock, NC) W 28-13
Thu Sep 12 Washington County (Plymouth, NC) W 53-12
Fri Sep 20 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC)
Fri Sep 27 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 04 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 South Central (Winterville, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference
Fri Nov 08 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference