New Bern Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 5 1 0 0.833 446 236 1 34.31 18.15 16.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 24 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) W 50-6
Fri Aug 30 Havelock (Havelock, NC) W 28-13
Thu Sep 12 Washington County (Plymouth, NC) W 53-12
Fri Sep 20 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) W 26-23
Fri Sep 27 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 32-28
Fri Oct 04 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 15-41
Fri Oct 11 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) Conference W 57-19
Fri Oct 18 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 55-14
Fri Oct 25 South Central (Winterville, NC) Conference W 31-18
Fri Nov 01 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 59-0
Fri Nov 08 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) L 13-14
Fri Nov 22 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 20-6
Fri Nov 29 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) Playoff L 7-42