Havelock Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 1 0 0.933 6 0 0 1.000 443 100 6 29.53 6.67 22.86

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 New Bern (New Bern, NC) W 19-7
Fri Sep 05 Bertie (Windsor, NC) W 34-18
Fri Sep 12 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) W 52-0
Fri Sep 26 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Oct 03 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) W 41-6
Fri Oct 10 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Oct 17 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Oct 24 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 17-0
Fri Oct 31 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference W 62-6
Fri Nov 07 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 14 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Playoff W 22-19
Fri Nov 21 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Playoff W 18-14
Fri Nov 28 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Playoff W 23-0
Fri Dec 05 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff W 31-14
Fri Dec 12 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 6-9